Nossa Diretoria

 

Nome Empresa e-mail
Adilma Oliveira da Silva Starplast adilma@sind.org.br
Aldemir Matos Silva Cromex aldemir@sind.org.br
Alfredo Santana Santos Junior Monsanto alfredo@sind.org.br
Aline Silva Pinheiro Faurecia aline.p.s@hotmail.com
Anaildes Campos Sena BBRA anaildes@sind.org.br
Angelo Mario Santos Luna Sansuy angeloluna1@hotmail.com
Antonio Alvaro Nogueira Vopak nogueira@sind.org.br
Arialdo Andrade Oliveira Cristal arialdoandrade_adv@hotmail.com
Ataides José Barros Oleoplan ataides@sind.org.br
Carlos Alberto Mota Itaparica Braskem Itaparica@sind.org.br
Celso Silveira de Araujo Braskem celsopele@ig.com.br
Cristiano de Paula Santana de Souza Eleikeroz cristiano@sind.org.br
Deise Lucia Souza da Silva de Jesus Taurus deise@sind.org.br
Dilson Vasconcelos Soares (Dentinho) Tigre dilsondente@hotmail.com
Edivaldo Santana dos Santos (Capitão) Galvani edivaldo.s.santos@hotmail.com
Edmilson Andrade Coutinho Cristal eddcoutinho@yahoo.com.br
Elane Rozine Santiago do N. Barbosa Bahiagás rozine@ibest.com.br
Evaldo Pereira Dias Braskem evaldo.dias@braskem.com
Fabio de Souza Santos Sansuy fabiosansuy@hotmail.com
Flaviano Gois Sicbras flavianogois63@gmail.com
Francisco Carlos da Silva Dow Quimica francisco@sind.org.br
Francisco José Moreira dos Reis Tequimar reisfrancisco3@gmail.com
Giovani da Costa de Souza Ucar giovani-costa@hotmail.com
Gustavo Luis Sampaio de Magalhães Columbian gustavomagalhaes@gmail.com
Iglesias Brasil Cabalero Braskem iglesias.cabalero@yahoo.com.br
India Mafra Vilasboas Oxiteno india@sind.org.br
Italjimar Pereira Moura Xerox italjimar@sind.org.br
Jaime Mota da Silveira Novel sjmota@bol.com.br
Jaqueline Carvalho dos Santos da Silva Taurus kellycarvalho21@hotmail.com
João Neves do Carmo Santos Cristal joao@sind.org.br
Joaozito de Santana Câmara Ucar joaozitocamara@hotmail.com
Jomar Santana Queiroz Braskem jeekjomar@gmail.com
José Adelmo Vieira de Jesus Cristal joseadelmo59@hotmail.com
José Antonio de Araujo Reis (Cravinho) AP/Cristal cravinhoreis@yahoo.com.br
José Bomfim Xavier da Hora Oxiteno xavierdahora@bol.com.br
José Cardoso da Silva Eleikeroz cardoso@sind.org.br
José Nilton do Espirito Santo Souza Anhembi nilton.souza@sind.org.br
José Pinheiro de Almeida Lima Braskem jalpinheiro@yahoo.com.br
Luciola Conceição dos Santos Semião Labovet luciola@sind.org.br
Luis Pedro Vergne de Morais Bahiagas luispedromorais@gmail.com
Luis Tavares Fraga Sansuy luistavares0601@gmail.com
Luiz Alexandre Geraldo da Cruz Oleoplan luiziraquara@hotmail.com
Luiz Conceição Lopes Oxiteno luizlopes993@gmail.com
Marcelo Souza Silva Braskem mcelo.souza@hotmail.com
Marcelo Soares dos Anjos Filho Naturelife marcelo_s5@hotmail.com
Maria Claudia Souza dos Santos Natulab claudia@sind.org.br
Mauricio Jansen Klajman Braskem mauricio@sind.org.br
Naira Carine Pinho dos Santos BBRA naira.carine@hotmail.com
Newton Jair Santos Siqueira Deten newtonjair.siqueira@yahoo.com.br
Osmário de Jesus Araujo Tequimar osmario@sind.org.br
Otacilio dos Santos Silva Filho Bomix otacilio@sind.org.br
Paulo Cesar de Carvalho Neri Acrinor pcneri@gmail.com
Pedro Alves dos Santos Ucar pedroasantos@outlook.com
Rafael Menezes dos Santos Asperbras rafaobarril@gmail.com
Reinan Santos de Araujo Cibrafértil reinanaraujoz@hotmail.com
Ronaldo Cesar Alcantara Lira Isogama ronaldocesarlira@gmail.com
Sérgio Luiz da França QGN sergio_luizfranca@yahoo.com.br
Sinval Gonzaga Lordêlo Elekeiroz lordelo@sind.org.br
Thiago Franco Rios Basf thiagocut@hotmail.com
Vanilson Paim Santos Tigre vanilsonpaim@gmail.com
Williams Diogo Carneiro Anunciação Valfilm williamsdiogo@gmail.com